Dressed In White…

3-Baby-Girls-in-White-Dress-and-Flower-the-Little-One-is-Taken-Good-Care-of-They-are-Like-Angels-Cute-Babies-Wallpaper

I don’t have the words anymore. They are overcome by the pain and anguish. I have a little faith that He will one day give me something to write…to enlighten…to uplift…to strengthen. For now, though, I am weak. I miss her…

8 responses to “Dressed In White…

  1. I don’t know if yours and Lena’s pain will ever go away. I do know that God feels your pain. Sometimes I feel as if there are insurmountable things going on in my life that I can’t get over. I just know if I stand strong no matter how hard it is God will pull me through because His strength is greater than mine. Praying ya’ll will keep drawing on God’s strength. Miss our talks.

Leave a Reply

