Introducing…

Since I’m not quite sure you receive a notification when I create a new page, I’ve decided to create a post about the new pages :).  At least I KNOW you’ll get those.

The first new page is called The Plan (you can visit it here- http://holyghostbumps.com/the-plan/).  If you’ve been with me from the beginning, you’ll recall that this is eventually going to be a 90-day fitness program for your relationship (unless He moves me in another direction).  I’ve taken all of the verses that go with the Meat and Potatoes posts and compiled them here for easy access.

The second is called Inspiration (check it out here- http://holyghostbumps.com/inspiration/).  Music can be a tremendous source of inspiration, healing, laughter, support, etc. in your faith walk.  As such, this page is a sort of playlist.  It contains links to Christian videos (most are professional, some not-so-much but just as powerful).

Both of these pages are a work-in-progress, so I’ll give you a shout any time there’s a new addition.  Please drop me a note to let me know what you think.

God Bless 😀

2 responses to “Introducing…

  1. I see a wonderful page here 🙂 Love the choice of colors Guy! Looking forward for the updates soon 🙂 God bless!

Leave a Reply

